Today's Special: Could be Good, Could be Bad

C'est Juice! Freshly Squeezed by Missy Kia

02.22.07

Uh, Who Spiked My Drink?

Regular exercise = increase in libido

A huge increase, to the point where I'm wondering: who put the little blue pill in my drink!

Don't get me wrong, I think it's great, but I've become a guy, thinking about these things all the time! And it gets worse, trust me. Let's just say that the writing I've been doing has taken a screeching turn into some pretty interesting erotica. Which doesn't help matters, although I find myself pulled to the treadmill, etc. because this kind of feeling is too good to let fizzle out. And trimming up, shedding those pounds, seeing some nice tone and definition (yes, my butt isn't sagging anymore!) has been awesome.

Just freaks me out a bit, you know? There are things coming up in the near future that, given my present condition, make me worry that I could eventually let my body get ahead of my head, but the thing is, my heart's still there. Hard to sum up and keep it "mysterious" enough so that I'm not putting my foot in my mouth or worse, pushing myself down to City Hall to answer to a divorce suit. But it's worth discussing with those I know. Drop me a line if you're in to helping me work through this or just to talk it out. I'd greatly appreciate it!

So tell me, what do you know [ ]?

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size: 180 lbs
Servings Per Container: 1.10

Total Fat (loss)

-01.0 lbs

Total Fat (remains)

019.0 lbs

Beginning Weight

198.0 lbs

Goal Weight

180.0 lbs

Current Weight

199.0 lbs

Miss These?
b.a.k.
Bad Girl, No Biscuit
Tight Butt
Could be Good, Could be Bad
Bubble Gum

< put de limes in de coconuts >
and shake it all up!
Voila! Smoothie!

Dishing

The Daily Squeeze

Me Other Blog
Take My Cool Quiz!

b.a.k.
Bad Girl, No Biscuit
Tight Butt
Could be Good, Could be Bad
Bubble Gum

Just Peachy

Kira
Keri
Ginger
Sheri
Sheryl

Jilbur
Mindy
Jenny
Michele

Sweet Unique Stars

Chubby Mum
Jenn
Diva
Queen
Holly
NT

Sarah
SwirlGirl
Jessica
Sarah: MTL
Rebeka

Blender and Pantry

the main squeeze
recipe cards
wheatgrass special

1 . 2 . 3 . 4
quality produce
marketing
dumpster

treats
nutritional info
reduction plan

product guide
facts
eat right
exercise

The Alley

Rings
host
weightloss< ? >
lose weight< ? >
losing weight < ? >
lost weight< ? >
thin to win< ? >
skinny< ? >
fat to fit< ? >
healthylivin< ? >
exercise< ? >
walking< ? >