Today's Special: Bad Girl, No Biscuit

C'est Juice! Freshly Squeezed by Missy Kia

03.21.07

Still Here ...

Yes, I realize I've been a bad girl and haven't been updating or even checking in with others. Beat me, whip me, make me write bad checks (geez, how old is that line?).

I'm still here, plugging away. But I've had other issues that have taken the forefront and have caused me to not be so engrained in this quest, hence the lack of posts. I literally have nothing to say -- at least in this realm.

To date I've had to contend with: painful breasts for 3 weeks straight (nope, not 'cyclic'), a lump that was found, making arragements for a boob taffy pull along with an ultrasound (makes me sound as if I'm some superhero for some reason!); had a kid down for a week with str3p, the next kid went down for the count the very next week; got my tax3s finished -- for 2oo5 and started this year's; the beginning of ball season; an anniversary that got a bit messed up with in the celebration aspect (my fault completely, I was too worried about other things) and birthdays that got so far extended out there I thought maybe we were catering to royalty (again, my fault as I went way overboard to overcompensate).

Sorry.

It's been hell.

Hopefully I can get motivated enough to get my head out of my ass and get on with the "program."

So tell me, what do you know [ ]?

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size: 180 lbs
Servings Per Container: 1.10
**TEMPORARILY SUSPENDED**

Total Fat (loss)

-01.0 lbs

Total Fat (remains)

019.0 lbs

Beginning Weight

198.0 lbs

Goal Weight

180.0 lbs

Current Weight

199.0 lbs

Miss These?
b.a.k.
Bad Girl, No Biscuit
Tight Butt
Could be Good, Could be Bad
Bubble Gum

< put de limes in de coconuts >
and shake it all up!
Voila! Smoothie!

Dishing

The Daily Squeeze

Me Other Blog
Take My Cool Quiz!

b.a.k.
Bad Girl, No Biscuit
Tight Butt
Could be Good, Could be Bad
Bubble Gum

Just Peachy

Kira
Keri
Ginger
Sheri
Sheryl

Jilbur
Mindy
Jenny
Michele

Sweet Unique Stars

Chubby Mum
Jenn
Diva
Queen
Holly
NT

Sarah
SwirlGirl
Jessica
Sarah: MTL
Rebeka

Blender and Pantry

the main squeeze
recipe cards
wheatgrass special

1 . 2 . 3 . 4
quality produce
marketing
dumpster

treats
nutritional info
reduction plan

product guide
facts
eat right
exercise

The Alley

Rings
host
weightloss< ? >
lose weight< ? >
losing weight < ? >
lost weight< ? >
thin to win< ? >
skinny< ? >
fat to fit< ? >
healthylivin< ? >
exercise< ? >
walking< ? >