Today's Special: Bubble Gum

C'est Juice! Freshly Squeezed by Missy Kia

02.20.07

"I came to kick ass and chew bubble gum... and I'm all out of bubble gum."

After all that, I'm considering this Day 1, a fresh beginning with a wonderful sendoff, too!

I had planned on getting up and going straight for the treadmill, but that didn't quite pan out the way I hoped. Life and kids. Plans don't necessarily work out in those scenarios. However, I did get on the treadmill for a full hour, reaching speeds of 4.0mph, averaging 3.7mph. Not too shabby! And I also got in the "weight loss" settings of the Back/Abs session on the Monster (AKA Platinum) minus a few of the back exercises my physical therapist told me to hold off on when I'm having sciatica/back pain (which I've had a touch of lately).

The scale did go down a tad. Still won't update the stats below because I have to get my arse to bed if I'm going to be able to get up and do this again tomorrow since I have a full day in training then the kids to myself in the afternoon/evening. I vow this is the end of that idiot era and the beginning to my PERMANENT slim, shapely figure... I swear!

So tell me, what do you know [ ]?

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size: 180 lbs
Servings Per Container: 1.11

Total Fat (loss)

-02.0 lbs

Total Fat (remains)

020.0 lbs

Beginning Weight

198.0 lbs

Goal Weight

180.0 lbs

Current Weight

200.0 lbs

NOT CURRENT!

Miss These?
b.a.k.
Bad Girl, No Biscuit
Tight Butt
Could be Good, Could be Bad
Bubble Gum

< put de limes in de coconuts >
and shake it all up!
Voila! Smoothie!

Dishing

The Daily Squeeze

Me Other Blog
Take My Cool Quiz!

b.a.k.
Bad Girl, No Biscuit
Tight Butt
Could be Good, Could be Bad
Bubble Gum

Just Peachy

Kira
Keri
Ginger
Sheri
Sheryl

Jilbur
Mindy
Jenny
Michele

Sweet Unique Stars

Chubby Mum
Jenn
Diva
Queen
Holly
NT

Sarah
SwirlGirl
Jessica
Sarah: MTL
Rebeka

Blender and Pantry

the main squeeze
recipe cards
wheatgrass special

1 . 2 . 3 . 4
quality produce
marketing
dumpster

treats
nutritional info
reduction plan

product guide
facts
eat right
exercise

The Alley

Rings
host
weightloss< ? >
lose weight< ? >
losing weight < ? >
lost weight< ? >
thin to win< ? >
skinny< ? >
fat to fit< ? >
healthylivin< ? >
exercise< ? >
walking< ? >